OPEN MIC - every Sunday

 9pm - midnight! Sign up starts at 8PM

     

Saturday, April 15     10 PM

Willma Flynnstone       https://www.facebook.com/willma.flynnstone

 

Thursday, April 20     9 PM

Sam Ness          https://soundcloud.com/samnessmusic

 

Friday, April 21     10 PM

River Willows       https://riverwillows.bandcamp.com/

 

Saturday, April 22      10PM

Shotgun Mary              https://www.facebook.com/Sh0tgunMary/

 

Friday, April 28     10 PM

Lady Scissors        http://ladyscissors.com/

 

Saturday, April 29      10 PM

Gentle Brontosaurus & The Earthlings  http://www.gentlebrontosaurus.com/

 

Thursday, May 4       9 PM

Kurt Funsfinn       https://www.facebook.com/events/715009235325231/

 

Friday, may 5        10 PM         

The Werewolverine         https://thewerewolverine.bandcamp.com/

 

Saturday, May 6       10 PM

Tony Barba Trio     https://tonybarba.bandcamp.com/

 

Thursday, May, 11       9 PM

Tristan Freides      https://tristanfreides.bandcamp.com/

 

Friday, May 12       10 PM

Trash Pandas    https://trashpandas.bandcamp.com/releases

 

Friday, May 13       10 PM

Cosmic Strings       https://www.facebook.com/events/266757923721092/

 

Check our Facebook page for band listings!